Kwendi Impact Studies

Kwendi Impact Studies provides full range of marketing research. Kwendi Impact Studies customers – FMCG-companies and media holdings of Ukraine and Russia.

Solid experience, accumulated knowledge database, patented technologies and integration into the leading media consultancy group allows us to design and implement wide range of marketing research projects for various markets and audiences. Kwendi Impact Studies experts have 10+ years experience in marketing research at international agencies, companies and media. We offer not just answers on client brief, but consultancy level of understanding and deciding the problem.

Research of audio-visual communication

Basic Kwendi Impact Studies product has the wide range of appliance – we analyze perception of TV programs and serials, TV, radio and print  advertising, radio stations playlists. We have collected the unique knowledge databases for all types of products (hundreds of TV programs, thousands of ad reels and layouts), which allow to correctly create basic hypotheses and compare products with analogues in category.

Kwendi Impact Studies invented biometrical technology Kwendi Emo Meter for deeper research of people response. It allows to tracks respondents’ engagement in audiovisual communication.

Sociological projects

Kwendi Impact Studies conducts sociological projects of any complexity and geography: quantitative and qualitative research, focus groups, interviews, expert interviews, ethnographic research.
Reviews
  • Julia Kakhanovskaya
    Head of analytics department of Ukraina channel

    Creativity, unconventional approach to traditional, at first glance, television is very important for research as well as for cinematograph. Viewer changes, becomes more demanding and, frequently, sophisticated in TV product selection. But to understand how to provoke his interest, how to attract and keep his attention, what is it that changes in his perception of the world and what, on this basis, to show the "blue screen", we receive assistance from interesting, often non-standard methods of Kwendi. Colleagues, keep looking for new solutions in research instruments and methods. I wish you inspiration and good luck!

  • Oksana Shavel
    Marketing director of TAVR radiogroup

    Kwendi Impact Studies is highly-qualified contractor. Results of their researches were authorized by Broadcast Programming & Research (BPR) – a known authority on media consulting for radio companies.

    Working with Kwendi Impact Studies we have got dutiful partner, which shows flexible approach, desire to solve the problem. Their team is really interested in client tasks.

  • Vladimir Oseledchik
    Producer of «Samiy umniy» («The smartest») TV project

    «Samiy umniy» project used services of Kwendi Impact Studies many times. We always received exacting and highly competent research of not only Ukrainian, but also Russian TV audience. Kwendi Impact Studies analytics allowed to create a very detailed and voluminous portrait of program viewer. Due to the better understanding of audience specifics, we were able to offer effective options of placing the program onto air.

    During or cooperation Kwendi Impact Studies gained a reputation of reliable and professional partner. We are glad to meet them and we hope to continue cooperation.

Experts
  • Yuriy Vyrovoy
    Kwendi Impact Studies partner
    Head of Kwendi Impact Studies since company creation in 2008. Previously he researched TV content perception on 1+1 channel, was occupied with researches and their automation and optimization in AMM company, worked as analyst on STB TV channel. Workes on Ukrainian advertising and media market since 2004.
  • Andrey Taranov
    Kwendi Impact Studies partner

    Co-founder of Kwendi expert group since March, 2005.

    Started his career as assistant in Provid/BBDO agency in 1995. After the position of managing director in Media Direction Ukraine, Andrey performed as media marketing and communicational strategies consultant.

    He held classes of marketing in Institute of International Relations in 2001. Andrey was a juryman at KIAF and X-Ray advertising festivals.

Kwendi Impact Studies

Компания Kwendi Impact Studies предоставляет полный спектр маркетинговых исследований. Заказчики Kwendi Impact Studies – FMCG-компании и медиахолдинги Украины и России.

Огромный практический опыт, накопленная база знаний, запатентованные технологии и интеграция в ведущую медиа-консалтинговую группу позволяют нам решать максимально широкий спектр маркетинговых задач для любых рынков и аудиторий. Эксперты Kwendi Impact Studies более 10 лет работают в сфере исследований со стороны агентств, компаний и медиа. Мы предлагаем не просто ответы на бриф от клиента, а консалтинговый уровень понимания и решения проблемы.

Тестирование аудио-визуального контента

У базового продукта Kwendi Impact Studies широчайший спектр применения – мы анализируем восприятие телепрограмм и сериалов, теле, радио и печатной рекламы, плейлистов радиостанций. По всем типам продуктов мы собрали уникальные базы знаний (сотни телепрограмм, тысячи рекламных роликов и макетов), которые позволяют корректно строить первоначальные гипотезы и сравнивать исследуемый продукт с аналогичными в категории.

Для более глубоко изучения реакции людей Kwendi Impact Studies разработала биометрическую методику Kwendi Emo Meter, которая позволяет измерить вовлеченность аудитории в просмотр.

Социологические проекты

Kwendi Impact Studies проводит социологические проекты любой сложности и географии: количественные и качественные исследования, фокус-группы, интервью, экспертные опросы, этнографические исследования.

Отзывы
  • Юлия Кахановская
    Руководитель отдела аналитики канала Украина

    В исследованиях, как в кинематографе, важны креативность, нестандартный подход к традиционному, как кажется на первый взгляд, телевидению. Зритель меняется, становится более требовательным и, часто, утонченным в своем выборе телевизионного продукта. А вот понять, чем его заинтересовать, как привлечь и удержать его внимание, каков он, что меняется в его восприятии мира и что, исходя из этого, показывать на «голубом экране», помогают интересные, часто нестандартные, методики компании Kwendi. Ребята, не останавливайтесь в поисках новых решений в исследовательских инструментах и методиках. Вдохновения и удачи вам!

  • Оксана Шавель
    Маркетинг-директор радиогруппы ТАВР

    В лице Kwendi Impact Studies мы получили высококвалифицированного подрядчика – результаты исследований были одобрены консультантами международной компании Broadcast Programming & Research (BPR) – признанного авторитета в области медиа-консалтинга для радиостанций.

    Работая с Kwendi Impact Studies, мы получили ответственного партнера с командой, заинтересованной в клиенте, а также гибкость в подходах и стремление решить поставленную задачу.

  • Владимир Оселедчик
    Продюсер ТВ-проекта «Самый умный»

    Программа «Самый умный» неоднократно пользовалась услугами компании Kwendi Impact Studies и неизменно получала взыскательное и в высшей степени компетентное исследование не только украинской, но и российской телевизионной аудитории. Аналитические материалы, предоставленные командой специалистов Kwendi Impact Studies, позволили составить очень подробный и объемный портрет зрителя программы. Благодаря более полному представлению о специфике зрительской аудитории мы смогли предложить телеканалам эффективные варианты размещения передачи в эфире.

    За время нашего сотрудничества компания Kwendi Impact Studies зарекомендовала себя как надежный и профессиональный партнер. Мы рады нашему знакомству и надеемся продолжить совместную работу.

Эксперты
  • Юрий Выровой
    Партнер Kwendi Impact Studies

    Возглавляет Kwendi Impact Studies с момента создания компании в 2008-м году. Ранее исследовал восприятие ТВ продукта на канале 1+1, занимался исследованиями и их автоматизацией и оптимизацией в компании АММ, был аналитиком на канале СТБ. На рекламно-медийном рынке Украины работает с 2004 года.

  • Андрей Таранов
    Партнер Kwendi Impact Studies

    В марте 2005-го года стал сооснователем экспертной группы Kwendi.

    Начинал ассистентом в рекламном агентстве Provid/BBDO в 1995 году. Закончил карьеру в РА на должности управляющего директора Media Direction Ukraine в 2004, после чего работал консультантом в сфере маркетинга СМИ и коммуникационных стратегий.

    В 2001 году преподавал курс маркетинга в КИМО. Был членом жюри Киевского Международного Фестиваля Рекламы и маркетингового фестиваля X-Ray.