Kwendi Media Audit

Kwendi Media Audit is the leading Ukrainian media audit company providing media consultancy services in Eastern Europe and Central Asia. Our mission is to help marketers increase the efficiency of their media performance and make them confident that their media spendings meet high standards of quality at competitive cost. Everything we do is intended to make media strategy, media planning and buying processes better understandable, more transparent and technologically advanced.

We service 70+ clients in 14 countries. Kwendi Media Audit team created 1000+ audit reports, managed 50+ media pitches, implemented tens of trainings and consultancy projects. Currently we audit more than 30% of GRPs sold on Ukrainian TV market.

In cooperation with the leading global media consultancy professionals we provide top quality expertise for marketing and procurement teams of international and local companies throughout the region. We have direct access to necessary market data and vast experience in matching international reporting standards to local market specifics.

Kwendi Media Audit owners don’t have other media businesses. This means we always recommend what we do believe is the best for our clients.

Post media audit

Post media audit allows to verify the quality of media agency work. It is needed if you look for the answers on the following:

  • Did media strategy meet brief requirements, competitive environment and brand’s communication tasks?
  • Was planning and buying the best possible related to the key performance indicators of media strategy, competitive environment and market practices?
  • Were key media indicators planned and accomplished correctly, were campaigns’ budgets estimated appropriately?
  • Were purchasing prices optimal according to market benchmarks, seasonality, budget volume and other parameters?

Post media audit gives the possibility to specify areas for improvement in media performance and optimize planning and buying for next periods.

Pitch management

Kwendi Media Audit experts help Ukrainian and international companies choose media agencies since 2006. We speak common language with company’s marketing and procurement teams as well as media agencies teams.

With the help of our experts, you will:

  • Create the media brief and choose participating agencies
  • Set up timing and procedures for media pitch
  • Make thorough analyses of proposals
  • Conclude the contract with the winner that includes all necessary garanties

Media consultancy

Kwendi Media Audit helps marketers enhance the effectiveness of cooperation with their media agencies.

We regularly do personal consulting and trainings for companies’ staff and TOP-managers.

Experts
  • Svetlana Kalinina
    Kwendi Media Audit managing partner

    Svetlana works in media since 1986, started at the Ukrainian State Television. She was Media director of Linea12/McCANN ERICKSON (from 2001 – MD of Universal McCANN) for 10 years. In 2006 Svetlana headed Kwendi Media Audit.

    She earned MBA degree in International Management Institute (MIM-Kyiv).

  • Renata Polischuk
    KWENDI+RMA partner

    Graduated from Mechanics and Mathematics Faculty of MSU and started her career in media in 1999. After successful work as media group head in Initiative Media Moscow, she has been director of planning and media director Initiative Media Kyiv, and also – MPG Kyiv general director. In 2009 Renata joined Kwendi expert group as the leading expert on media audit. In 2014 she became KWENDI+RMA partner.

  • Olga Zhuravlyova
    Leading expert in media audit

    Olga started her career in media in 2004 in Media Direction Ukraine agency as TV planner. Then she worked as media planner and media group head. In 2011 Olga became agency’s media director. In April 2014 she joined Kwendi Media Audit team.

  • Victoria Kalugina
    Leading expert in media audit

    Victoria has 10+ years experience in Advertising. Started as an Account Manager at Linea 12/McCann Erickson in 1997 and promoted to Account Director later on. In 2008 she left the Agency as Media Planner on maternity leave.

    In 2014 Victoria joined Kwendi as leading expert in media audit.

  • Konstantin Bogomolov
    OOH expert

    Started his work in advertising as media buyer in Visage/Publicis agency in 1997. Continued his career as OOH department head in B&B and Media Direction Ukraine from 1998 till 2005. Then he worked for OOH operator N-Outdoor until 2007.

    Konstantin serviced such clients as Coca-Cola, Pepsi, UMC, Reemtsma, LEK Foxtrot, Siemens.

  • Tatyana Guz
    Media audit expert
    Tatyana joined Kwendi Media Audit team as media audit expert in 2012. In 2013 she graduated from Institute of Application System Analysis of NTUU KPI.
  • Kira Kasianova
    Media audit expert
    Kira graduated from NTUU KPI, Institute for applied system analyses in 2009. From 2009 to 2011 she studied at the graduate school. Works in Kwendi Media Audit since 2008.
Presentations
  • Kwendi Media Audit credentials

    Full information about Kwendi Media Audit company (in Russian)

Kwendi Media Audit

Kwendi Media Audit – ведущая независимая украинская компания, предоставляющая услуги по медиа-аудиту в Восточной Европе и Центральной Азии. Наша миссия – помогать участникам рынка повышать эффективность планирования и закупок рекламы в СМИ. Наша цель – делать процессы разработки стратегии, планирования и закупки медиа более понятными, прозрачными и технологичными.

Мы оказывали услуги более, чем 70 клиентам в 14 странах. Команда Kwendi Media Audit подготовила более 1000 медиа-аудиторских отчетов, провела более 50 медиа-тендеров, десятки тренингов и консультационных проектов. База данных клиентов Kwendi Media Audit составляет более 30% GRP, которые продаются на украинском ТВ-рынке.

Kwendi Media Audit – соучредитель медиа-аудиторской компании KWENDI+RMA (Россия). Сотрудничая с ведущими международными профессионалами медиа-консалтинга, мы предоставляем экспертизу мирового уровня департаментам маркетинга и закупок международных и локальных компаний по Восточной Европе и Средней Азии.

У нас есть прямой доступ к рыночным данным и большой опыт в адаптации международных стандартов отчетности к особенностям локальных рынков.

Пост медиа-аудит

Пост медиа-аудит позволяет проверить качество работы медиа-агентства. Он необходим, если вы ищете ответы на вопросы:

  • Соответствует ли медиа-стратегия брифу, конкурентному окружению и коммуникационным задачам бренда?
  • Было ли оптимальным планирование и размещение кампаний относительно ключевых медиа-параметров стратегии, конкурентной среды и рыночной практики?
  • Насколько корректно запланированы и выполнены медиа-параметры, и рассчитаны бюджеты кампаний?
  • Были ли оптимальными закупочные цены с учетом рыночных бенчмарок, сезонности, уровня бюджета и других параметров?

Проведение пост медиа-аудита дает возможность определить проблемные точки в работе агентства и оптимизировать планирование и закупки рекламы в следующих периодах.

Сопровождение медиа-тендера

Эксперты Kwendi Media Audit, начиная с 2006-го года помогают украинским и иностранным компаниям выбрать медиа-агентство. Мы говорим на языке, понятном как тендерным комитетам компаний, так и командам медиа-агентств. 

Наш опыт, экспертиза и база знаний позволяют:

  • Корректно сформировать тендерное задание и определить участников тендера
  • Согласовать критерии оценки предложений и процедуру брифинга
  • Провести сравнительный анализ предложений и сформулировать дополнительные запросы
  • Определить победителя тендера и зафиксировать тендерные обещания победителя в контракте

Медиа-консалтинг

Kwendi Media Audit помогает компаниям повышать эффективность сотрудничества с медиа-агентством, а агентству – лучше понимать задачи.

Мы регулярно проводим личные консультации и тренинги для сотрудников и ТОП-менеджеров компаний.

Эксперты
  • Светлана Калинина
    Управляющий партнер Kwendi Media Audit

    Светлана работает в медиа с 1986 года, начинала карьеру на украинском Гостелевидении. В течение 10 лет работала медиа-директором РА Linea12 / McCANN ERICKSON (с 2001 года – медиа-подразделения Universal McCANN). В 2006 году возглавила Kwendi Media Audit.

    Получила степень MBA в Международном институте менеджмента (МИМ-Киев).

  • Рената Полищук
    Партнер KWENDI+RMA
    Окончила Механико-Математический факультет МГУ и в 1999-м году начала карьеру в медиа. После успешной работы на позиции Media Group Head агентства Initiative Media Moscow была директором по планированию и медиа-директором Initiative Media Kyiv, а также – генеральным директором MPG Kyiv. В 2009-м году Рената присоединилась к экспертной группе Kwendi в роли ведущего эксперта по медиааудиту, в 2014-м стала партнером компании KWENDI+RMA.
  • Ольга Журавлева
    Ведущий эксперт по медиа-аудиту
    Начала карьеру в медиа в 2004-м году в агентстве Media Direction Ukraine на позиции ТВ планера,  затем работала медиа-планером и Media Group Head. В 2011-м году стала медиа-директором. В апреле 2014 года присоединилась к команде Kwendi Media Audit.
  • Виктория Калугина
    Ведущий эксперт по медиа-аудиту

    Виктория работает на рекламном рынке более 10 лет. Начала свою карьеру в качестве account manager в агентстве Linea 12/McCann Erickson в 1997-м году и дошла до позиции account director. В 2008-м ушла в декретный отпуск с позиции media planner.

    В 2014-м Виктория присоединилась к Kwendi в качестве ведущего эксперта по медиа-аудиту.

  • КОНСТАНТИН БОГОМОЛОВ
    Эксперт по наружной рекламе
    Начал работу в рекламе медиа-баером в РА Visage/Publicis в 1997 году. Продолжил карьеру с 1998 по 2005 года руководителем отдела внешней рекламы в медиа-агентствах B&B, Media Direction Ukraine (Provid/BBDO). Работал у оператора внешней рекламы «N-Outdoor» 2005-2007. Обслуживал таких клиентов как Coca-Cola, Pepsi, UMC, Reemtsma, LEK Foxtrot, Siemens.
  • Татьяна Гуз
    Эксперт по медиа-аудиту

    Присоединилась к команде Kwendi Media Audit в качестве эксперта по медиа-аудиту в 2012-м году. В 2013-м закончила Институт прикладного системного анализа НТУУ КПИ.

  • Кира Касьянова
    Эксперт по медиа-аудиту
    Закончила НТУУ КПИ, факультет Институт прикладного системного анализа в 2009 году. С 2009 по 2011 училась в аспирантуре. Работает в Kwendi Media Audit с 2008 года.
Презентации
  • Презентация Kwendi Media Audit

    Полная информация о компании Kwendi Media Audit